Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 3.82.52.91.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
Vina Quake Vina Quake from Malaysia wrote on February 7, 2017 at 2:00 am:
My friends and I had our first trip to Bali from 12-16 Dec. We had Mr Rudy as our tour guide on the first two days. He was very friendly and helpful. I'd absolutely recommend him to my family and friends. Thanks for making our trip a memorable one!!!
Becky Porter Becky Porter from Portland wrote on January 7, 2017 at 11:57 pm:
I have known Rudi since I first traveled to Bali in 1997. He is multi-lingual, is a great storyteller and has a wonderful sense of humor. We have traveled to Bali many times with different friends in the past 20 years and he has wowed them all with his open sharing of Balinese culture, family life, and his experiences not only as a tour guide, but as a priest in a Hindu temple in the Balinese countryside. I would recommend Parita Bali tours to anybody considering a trip to Bali. Rudi will arrange hotels, meals, and sightseeing to meet your individual needs and expectations, and will welcome you as friends.
Laila Laila wrote on July 23, 2016 at 5:24 am:
Dette reisebyrådet anbefales det å ta kontakt med hvis ferien skal panlegges til Bali. Rudi ordner alt og servicen er god:)
Mette Dorthea Ravlo Mette Dorthea Ravlo wrote on July 23, 2016 at 5:23 am:
Dear Rudi, thank you for informative, friendly and nice days in Lombok! It was so nice to be together with you and get to know so much about your wonderful country
Ram & Gomathi Ram & Gomathi wrote on July 23, 2016 at 5:23 am:
Hello Rudy, We had a wonderful experience in Bali. You took good care of us from the time we landed till we departed. You were prompt and detail oriented in travel planning. Accommodation arrangements at Denpasar, Ubud and Lovina were great. The transport arrangements were equally good. Even after 5 years, children talk about the good time we had in Bali. You explained in detail the artifacts at Balinese Museum and at other places. You have a lot of passion for taking care of tourists and it shows. You are also a very trustworthy person and gave us a lot of confidence. We have recommended you to all of our friends who want to visit Bali. We hope to visit Bali again.
Denise Maslanka Denise Maslanka from USA wrote on July 23, 2016 at 5:22 am:
Hello Rudy, ! It was a good trip… so much to see…, Thanks for your Good help.
Patty Stout Patty Stout from USA wrote on July 23, 2016 at 5:22 am:
I had a wonderful experience in Bali, you are such a warm, friendly, spiritual people and I was treated with smiles and kindness everywhere I went. I have many beautiful memories to hold close to my heart. I loved meeting you, Rudy, and really appreciate your kindness and help...you helped ease some of our difficulties. I hope to see you again, and I will send anyone interested in Bali your way. My best wishes to you and your family. Patty ________________________________________
cecilie berg Halvors cecilie berg Halvors wrote on July 23, 2016 at 5:22 am:
Best guide in Bali:))
Stig Svartor Stig Svartor wrote on July 23, 2016 at 5:21 am:
Your perfect guide in Bali - did our trip even better!
Sissel Rodenbeck Sissel Rodenbeck wrote on July 23, 2016 at 5:21 am:
We have been in Bali 5 times and always have a wonderful time thank;s to our dear friend Rudi 😀 Best guide in Bali and we recommend him if you will travel to Bali 😀 He fix everything for you,,hotel,tours and always With a smile 😀 Thank;s Rudi,,we see you 2016 😀 Take care 😀
Eivor og Terje Eivor og Terje wrote on July 23, 2016 at 5:21 am:
Vi ble møtt velkommen av Rudi på klingende norsk i 2002. Var på flere turer med han den gang og har nå vært på Bali 5 ganger.Lært mye om Bali underveis på bilturer. Vi har ogå hatt med barn og barnebarn og det blir alltid noen flotte turer med han. Var der senest i mars i år og jammen fant han ikke noen steder vi ikke hatt vært på. Alltid hyggelig å møte Rudi....og hvilken humor mannen har.. 🙂
Bård And Monica Bård And Monica wrote on July 23, 2016 at 5:20 am:
We are a Norwegian family and we loved our stay at Bali and we were a large group with 11 people . Rudi and his firm took care of us from the minute we landed and until the day we left home, three weeks later. and he had booked all the hotels,transportations and boats for us when we arrived. He arranged everything for us, and we enjoyed Bali,Gilli Islands And Lombok . If you Are going to Bali, call or email Rudi. He fixes everything and he knows Bali And the other Islands well 🙂
Karla.og Johannes So Karla.og Johannes So wrote on July 23, 2016 at 5:20 am:
Vi har kjent Rudi siden vår første tur til Bali i 01; etter det blir det den tiende gangen vi er der i 2016. Som vanlig er det Rudi som ordner hotell for oss. Vi sier kun hvor vi vil bo. Skal vi på turer kommer han med anbefalinger eller vi forteller hvor vi vil. Kan fortelle ar vi har vært på uforglemmelige turer. Rudi snakker veldig bra engelsk og forstår/snakker noe norsk. Det som også er bra er at dersom en skulle bli syke der nede er han en trygghet som hjelper oss. For oss blir det ikke Bali uten Rudi. Vi anbefaler han på det sterkeste
Sølvi Lundahl Sølvi Lundahl wrote on July 23, 2016 at 5:19 am:
To visit Bali, is like visiting Paradise. The people here are kind and welcomming, and will do their upmost so you have the time of your life. And then there is Rudy: he is the kindest person I've ever met! He makes the impossible possible. Go to Bali by Parita Bali Tours. You will never regret.
Åslaug Reiten Åslaug Reiten wrote on July 23, 2016 at 5:18 am:
We only had a day in Bali. Rudi took us on an unforgettable trip through paddie fields, privat house and Ubud +++. Most of all Rudi with his profound knowlege and unforgettable humor made this day one of the very best.
Eva and Bjørn Solem Eva and Bjørn Solem from Oslo wrote on July 23, 2016 at 5:17 am:
We are a Norwegian couple, visiting Bali 3 times.Rudi has always arranged local tours around on Bali for us, Gili Trawangan. Lovina Beach, Ubud. kuta and other tours on request.Every time to our great satisfaction.It is always nice to be together with Rudi. he speaks good english and norwegian to. We will give rudi our best recommondations.